In urgent need of a service appointment? Book your appointment here.

3350, rue Wellington, Verdun, QC, H4G 1T5
Mon - Thu 7:30AM - 5PM
Fri 7:30AM - 2PM
Sat - Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:30AM - 5PM
Fri 7:30AM - 2PM
Sat - Sun Closed
Mon - Sat Appointment Only
Sun Closed

In urgent need of a service appointment? Book your appointment here.

2020 Jeep 4xe

WHY CHOOSING THE NEW JEEP 4XE?

4xe

JEEP INTRODUCES THE NEW 4XE OPTION TO ITS RANGE OF SUVS

Continuing with its vehicle electrification, the Jeep Brand now offers plug-in hybrid electric vehicle (PHEV) SUVs.

With the 4xe fleet, Jeep has launched a new series of vehicles that will revolutionize your daily routine. Whether you’re driving on asphalt or off-road terrain, the Jeep 4xe range offers environmentally responsible vehicles steeped in the brand’s iconic DNA.

Outfitted with a plug-in hybrid system (PHEV), the new Jeep 4xe models strike the ultimate balance of electric autonomy, optimum charge time and reduced fuel consumption while ensuring flexibility and guaranteed function and performance.

COMING SOON

The best of both worlds

The new Jeep 4xe model series is the best adapted vehicle to power all the various driving modes on your path. For short trips, the 11.4 kWh battery allows for a 100% all-electric ride. The battery fuels distances of up to 50 kilometers, which is sufficient to complete most of your everyday travels without a single drop of gas.
The Jeep 4xe battery charges while driving thanks to its regenerative braking system. When you park your Jeep 4xe, you can plug it into either a standard or quick charge outlet to regenerate the battery for your next journey.
For longer trips, you’ll enjoy the flexibility of the combustion engine. The combination of both a combustible and electrified powertain provides extra torque and better performance than larger, traditional gasoline engines.

Unique powertrain

One of the special features of the new Jeep 4xe series is its unique powertrain system. The 4xe is a plug-in hybrid (PHEV) with four-wheel drive for added safety, equipped with a gasoline engine connected to the front wheels, and an electric motor that drives the rear wheels. The engines work together and are operated automatically by the vehicle.
If, during a long drive, the battery level approaches 0%, the engine will automatically crossover from electric to gas and begin self-charging your battery as you drive. This ensures the availability of the 4xe system at all times and without manual intervention of any kind.

More technology than ever

The core element of the new Jeep 4xe series is its innovative technology. Two engines, regenerative braking, and various driving modes complete the 4xe experience.
A new on-board computer is designed specifically for electrified driving. A section dedicated to the 8.4 inch touchscreen displays real-time feedback on battery status, selected driving mode, energy flow, charge history and much, much more.
Your smartphone can be used to monitor its performance. The My Uconnect App allows you to easily check battery status and even program charging schedules remotely. When the 4xe SUV is plugged in, you can also control the level of power charge.
The combination of these technologies make your Jeep 4xe even more energy efficient.

Jeep design DNA

The new 4xe series maintains Jeep’s signature off-road capabilities. The Jeep 4xe introduces a new Selec-Terrain system which includes Sport mode traction for superior throttle performance and improved steering response.
Jeep engineers are adamant, the new 4xe series is Jeep’s highest capacity SUV. Jeep’s electric motorization improves on its already legendary capabilities thanks to better torque distribution between the front and back wheels, as well as the electric motor’s ability to adjust it with precision.
For more adventurous types, the Trailhawk model is available on certain Jeep Renegade or Jeep Compass 4xe models.
The new 4xe Jeeps are decidedly modern. Compared to traditional combustion engines, the new 4xe offers increased performance and driver comfort, while lowering operating costs and reducing carbon emissions.
Reserve your spot today to choose from the first available models of the all-new Jeep 4xe Rechargeable Hybrid (PHEV) SUVs at your Champlain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram dealer. Quantities are limited. First come, first serve!

Besoin urgent d'un rendez-vous de service? Prenez votre rendez-vous ici.

3350, rue Wellington, Verdun, QC, H4G 1T5
Lun - Jeu 7h30 - 17h
Ven 7h30 - 14h
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7h30 - 17h
Ven 7h30 - 14h
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Sam Sur R-V
Dim Fermé

Besoin urgent d'un rendez-vous de service? Prenez votre rendez-vous ici.

2020 Jeep 4xe

Pourquoi choisir le nouveau Jeep 4xe?

4xe

Jeep lance sa version 4xe pour sa gamme de VUS

La marque Jeep emboite le pas à l’électrification de ses véhicules et offre maintenant des modèles de VUS hybrides rechargeables (PHEV).

Avec les 4xe, Jeep lance une nouvelle série de véhicules qui vont révolutionner vos déplacements de tous les jours. Que ce soit pour rouler sur le bitume ou hors des sentiers battus, la gamme Jeep 4xe conserve l’ADN de la marque, tout en offrant des véhicules respectueux de l’environnement.

Les nouveaux modèles Jeep 4xe sont équipés d'un système hybride rechargeable (PHEV). Ce système garantit un équilibre optimal entre autonomie électrique, temps de recharge, consommation d’essence, flexibilité et performance.

VÉHICULE À VENIR

Le meilleur des deux mondes

La nouvelle série de modèles Jeep 4xe est la mieux adaptée aux divers modes de conduites que vous pourrez rencontrer. Lors de courts déplacements, vous roulerez en mode 100% électrique, grâce à une pile de 11,4 kWh. Cette pile permet de ne pas consommer une seule goutte d’essence, jusqu’à une distance de 50 kilomètres, soit suffisamment pour la plupart de déplacements quotidiens.

La pile de votre Jeep 4xe se recharge pendant la conduite de votre véhicule grâce au freinage régénérateur et au moteur. Lorsque vous stationnez votre Jeep 4xe, vous le branchez dans une prise de courant standard ou rapide afin de régénérer la pile pour votre prochaine escapade.
Pour les plus longs trajets, vous aimerez la flexibilité du moteur à combustion. La combinaison des moteurs essence et électrique peut aussi assurer un couple plus important et de meilleures performances que de plus gros moteurs essence traditionnels.

Un rouage d’entrainement unique

L’une des particularités des nouveaux modèles Jeep 4xe est le rouage d’entrainement. Les 4xe sont des hybrides rechargeables (PHEV) quatre roues motrices pour plus de sécurité, équipées d’un moteur à essence connecté aux roues avant, et d’un moteur électrique qui entraîne les roues arrière. Les deux moteurs travaillent ensemble et sont gérés automatiquement par le véhicule.

Si lors d’une longue sortie, la charge de la batterie s’approche de 0%, le moteur à essence intervient automatiquement, sans que vous ayez à intervenir, pour recharger la batterie pendant la conduite et vous assurer de la disponibilité du système 4xe à tout moment.

Encore plus de technologie

Les nouvelles technologies sont au cœur des nouveaux modèles Jeep 4xe. Deux moteurs, le freinage régénérateur, différents modes de conduite, l’arsenal des 4xe est complet.

Un nouvel ordinateur de bord est consacré à la conduite électrifiée. Une section dédiée de l’écran tactile 8,4 pouces permet de connaître l’état de charge, le mode de conduite engagé, le flux d’énergie, l’historique de régénération d’énergie et bien plus encore.

Votre propre téléphone intelligent est aussi mis à contribution. Contrôlez l’état de la pile ou encore la préprogrammation de la recharge avec l’application My Uconnect. Lorsque le VUS 4xe est branché pour se recharger, vous pouvez contrôler son niveau de puissance de recharge.
Toutes ces technologies ont pour but de rendre votre Jeep 4xe encore plus écoénergétique.

Toujours le même ADN Jeep

La nouvelle gamme Jeep 4xe ne tourne pas le dos aux capacités hors route qui ont fait la notoriété de la marque. Les Jeeps 4xe comptent sur un nouveau mode pour le Selec-Terrain : Sport, qui améliore la réponse de l’accélérateur et durcit la direction.
Les ingénieurs de Jeep sont catégoriques, les nouveaux modèles 4xe sont les VUS Jeep avec le plus de capacités. L’électrification de sa motorisation améliore leurs capacités déjà légendaires, grâce à un meilleur couple réparti entre les roues avec plus de précision par le moteur électrique.

Même la version Trailhawk, pour les plus aventureux, est au rendez-vous sur certains modèles Jeep Renegade ou Jeep Compass 4xe.
Les nouveaux Jeeps 4xe seront résolument modernes et permettront d’augmenter les performances et le confort, tout en réduisant les coûts de fonctionnement et les émissions par rapport à un moteur thermique traditionnel.

Réservez votre place pour obtenir les premiers modèles disponibles de la toute nouvelle gamme de Jeep 4xe hybrides rechargeables (PHEV) chez votre concessionnaire Champlain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Quantité limitée. Premiers arrivés premiers servis!