3350, rue Wellington, Verdun, QC, H4G 1T5
Mon - Fri 7:30AM - 7PM
Sat - Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:30AM - 5PM
Fri 7:30AM - 2PM
Sat - Sun Closed
Mon - Fri 9AM - 7PM
Sat Appointment Only
Sun Closed

2020 Wrangler diesel

Why choose the new Wrangler Diesel?

The most powerful and most energy efficient

In 2020, the Jeep Wrangler has revolutionized the diesel engine. As early as the 1960s, the CJ-5 set the standard with a rugged 62 horsepower four-cylinder diesel engine. This time, the 2020 Jeep Wrangler is energized by a modern, powerful engine with next-level fuel-efficiency.

The reviews are in and the 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel is the most powerful Wrangler of the entire Jeep lineup. Borrowing from the Ram 1500, this third generation 3-liter V6 turbo engine delivers unparalleled power. It has a proven and reliable engine that supplies 260 horsepower and 442 lb-ft of torque to reach 0-100 km/h in 6.2 seconds.

The peak torque of the 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel V6 turbo is reached at 1 400 rpm and remains stable up to
2 800 rpm. This off-road beast powers easily over a 30 inch (76 cm) deep watercourse and can haul up to 1 588 kg or 3 500 lbs.

COMING SOON

Jeep has a very long history, and this is their most powerful Wrangler yet. The 2020 EcoDiesel model is also the most frugal of the fleet. When the vehicle stops moving an automatic stop-start system offers added economy. It consumes 10.7 liters per 100 km in the city, and 8.1 liters on the highway. Its 69 liter tank allows you to travel more than 860 kilometers before refueling.

The 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel is equipped with eight-speed ZF automatic transmission specially engineered to attain the desired power level at all times. The four-wheel-drive system offers three available powertrain modes, including the Select-Track option.

Comfort and space

The 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel is only available in a four-door edition. This accommodates more passengers and offers greater storage space than its predecessors. Ensuring comfort, seats recline deeper than ever and 60-40 folding rear seats provide not only added convenience but also an impressive 906 liters of cargo space.

The 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel surrounds passengers in comfort and care. Designed for off-road riding, the new 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel is the perfect mix of function and family. You’ll enjoy increased storage space in the cabin and a lockable center console roomy enough to easily fit a tablet or electronic reader.

Air conditioning is standard on all models. The Sahara and Rubicon editions have multi-zone climate control. Adaptive cruise control, an adjustable telescopic steering wheel and USB plugs are also standard features. A heated steering wheel, heated front seats and heated mirrors are available options.

The roof and doors of the 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel are easily removable, making this Jeep the most uniquely convertible SUV on the market.

Security and technology

We know you’ll pilot your Jeep in even the most extreme conditions. Engineers have equipped the new Jeep with numerous safety devices. Front and side airbags, rear view camera, stability control, speed sensors for lane change and parking, blind spot monitoring and a frontal collision alert system are just a part of the 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel’s arsenal of features.

Three infotainment systems can be accessed with the new 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel. The Sport and Sport S editions combine a 5-inch Uconnect touchscreen with smartphone connectivity via Bluetooth.

Sahara and Rubicon models come standard with a 7-inch voice-activated Uconnect touchscreen featuring Apple CarPlay, Android Auto and satellite radio technologies. Another option equips your 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel with a premium infotainment system including an 8.4-inch Uconnect touchscreen, a 4G LTE WI-FI terminal, and an Alpine 9-Speaker sound system with an all-weather subwoofer.

The 2020 Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel has a basic warranty of 3 years or 60 000 km and road assistance at all times. The powertrain is guaranteed for 5 years or 100 000 km.

3 main characteristics:

  • - More powerful
  • - Greater energy efficiency
  • - Increased safety

4 aspects:

  • EcoDiesel engine
    - A 3-liter V6 turbo engine produces 260 horsepower and 442 lb-ft of torque.
  • Fuel economy
    - Consumes 10.7 liters per 100 km in the city and 8.1 liters on the highway.
  • Greater capacity
    - Up to 3 500 lbs of tow and 76 cm of submersible depth.
  • Increased security
    - Multiple on-board systems to facilitate driving and parking.

Important! Tous les clients doivent porter un masque. Consultez nos mesures préventives.

3350, rue Wellington, Verdun, QC, H4G 1T5
Lun 7h30 - 20h00
Mar - Jeu 7h30 - 19h
Ven 7h30 - 19h00
Sam 10h00 - 16h00
Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7h30 - 17h
Ven 7h30 - 14h
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8h30 - 20h00
Ven 8h30 - 19h00
Sam 10h00 - 16h00
Dim Fermé

Important! Tous les clients doivent porter un masque. Consultez nos mesures préventives.

2020 Wrangler Diesel

Pourquoi choisir le nouveau Wrangler Diesel?

Le plus puissant et le plus écoénergétique

En 2020, le Jeep Wrangler renoue avec le moteur diesel. Dans les années 1960, le CJ-5 proposait déjà un quatre cylindres diesel de 62 chevaux. Cette fois, le Wrangler 2020 est équipé d’un moteur moderne, puissant, et écoénergétique.

Le Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020 est le plus puissant de toute la gamme des Jeep Wranglers. Il dispose d’une motorisation éprouvée et fiable, empruntée à son cousin le Ram 1500. Ce moteur est un V-6 de 3 litres turbo de troisième génération. Il est en mesure de procurer 260 chevaux et 442 lb-pi de couple pour franchir le 0-100 km/h en 6,2 secondes.

La pointe du couple du V-6 EcoDiesel du Wrangler 2020 est atteinte dès les 1400 tr/min et reste stable jusqu’à 2800 tr/min. Une telle puissance en fait une véritable bête lors de sortie hors route, pouvant franchir aisément des cours d’eau d’une profondeur de 30 pouces (76 cm). Il est aussi en mesure de tracter 3500 livres ou 1588 kg.

VÉHICULE À VENIR

Même s’il est le plus puissant de la gamme Wrangler, le modèle EcoDiesel 2020 est aussi le plus frugale de l’histoire de la marque. Avec son système arrêt/démarrage automatique lors de l’immobilisation du véhicule, sa consommation est de 10,7 litres aux 100 km en ville, et de 8,1 litres sur l’autoroute. Son réservoir de 69 litres vous permet de parcourir plus de 860 kilomètres avant de refaire le plein.

Le Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020 est équipé d’une transmission automatique ZF à huit rapports, spécialement ajustée pour délivrer la puissance désirée en tout moment. Son rouage d’entrainement est à quatre roues motrices. Trois systèmes sont proposés, dont le Select-Track livré en option.

Confort et espace

Le Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020 est uniquement offert en version quatre portes. Cela lui confère plus d’espace pour les passagers et leurs bagages. En 2020, les sièges s’inclinent plus que par le passé, pour un meilleur confort. L’espace cargo est impressionnant avec ses 906 litres. La banquette arrière se replie 60/40 pour plus de commodité.

Ce n’est pas parce qu’il est conçu pour des escapades hors route que le Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020 ne prend pas soin de ses occupants. Vous constaterez qu’il y a plus de rangement que dans le passé au sein de l’habitacle. La console centrale peut être verrouillée et est suffisamment logeable pour accueillir une tablette électronique.

L’air conditionné est de série sur toutes les versions. Les modèles Sahara et Rubicon disposent d’un système à deux zones. Le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif, le volant télescopique ajustable et des prises USB sont aussi livrés de série. Le volant, les sièges avant et les rétroviseurs chauffants peuvent être commandés en option.

Le toit et les portières du Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020 peuvent évidemment être retirés. Cela permet de faire de votre Jeep, un VUS décapotable unique sur le marché.

Sécurité et technologie

On sait que vous pousserez votre Jeep dans des conditions extrêmes. C’est pour cela que nos ingénieurs l’ont équipé de nombreuses caractéristiques de sécurité. Des coussins gonflables avant et latéraux, une caméra de recul, un contrôle de la stabilité, des capteurs radars pour faciliter les changements de voie et le stationnement, la surveillance des angles morts ou un système d’alerte de collision avant font partie de l’arsenal du Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020.

Trois systèmes d’infodivertissement peuvent être livrés avec le nouveau Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020. Sur les versions Sport et Sport S, l’écran tactile Uconnect de 5 pouces permet de connecter votre téléphone intelligent par Bluetooth.

Les modèles Sahara et Rubicon disposent de série d’un écran tactile Uconnect de 7 pouces à commandes vocales incluant les technologies Apple CarPlay, Android Auto et la radio satellite. En option, vous pouvez équiper votre Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020 d’un système d’infodivertissement Premium avec écran tactile Uconnect de 8,4 pouces, une borne WI-FI 4G LTE, et un système audio Alpine à neuf haut-parleurs et à un haut-parleur étanche d’extrêmes graves.

Le Jeep Wrangler EcoDiesel 2020 possède une garantie de base de 3 ans ou 60 000 km et une assistance routière en tout temps. Le groupe motopropulseur est garanti 5 ans ou 100 000 km.

3 caractéristiques principales :

  • Plus puissant
  • Plus écoénergétique
  • Plus sécuritaire

4 aspects :

  • Moteur EcoDiesel
    - Un V-6 de 3 litres turbo qui développe 260 chevaux et 442 lb-pi de couple.
  • Économie d’essence
    - Une consommation de 10,7 litres aux 100 km en ville et de 8,1 litres sur l’autoroute.
  • Un meilleur confort
    - Plus d’espace pour les occupants et 906 litres d’espace cargo pour les bagages.
  • Une sécurité accrue
    - De nombreux systèmes embarqués pour faciliter la conduite et le stationnement.