Important! All customers must wear a mask. Consult our preventive measures.

3350, rue Wellington, Verdun, QC, H4G 1T5
Mon - Thu 7:30AM - 8:00PM
Fri 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 16:00PM
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Fri 7:30AM - 2:00PM
Sat - Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 8:30AM - 8:00PM
Fri 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 16:00PM
Sun Closed

Important! All customers must wear a mask. Consult our preventive measures.

Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat 2021

2021 Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat

UNRIVALLED POWER

Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat 2021

It cuts a familiar figure. Since 1997, the Durango has surmounted every challenge on its path without compromise. The 2021 model is no exception. With fresh styling, the SUV has gained muscle and speed.

UNLEASHING THE BEAST WITHIN

The new 2021 Durango SRT Hellcat is turning heads, and for all the right reasons —it is the most powerful SUV on the planet. Leaving nothing out, Dodge has completely redefined what owners can expect from a utility vehicle.

LIBÉRER LA BÊTE

Under a ventilated hood, the SRT Hellcat houses a supercharged 6.2L V8 engine. This powerful beast delivers 710 horsepower and 645 lb-ft of torque. When the cavalry takes off, your horse can gallop from 0 to 100 km / h in just 3.5 seconds, with an unbridled top speed of 290 km/h.

In other words, owners of the new 2021 Durango SRT Hellcat have their hands on a high-performance utility vehicle built like a muscle car.

710 workhorses come in handy when towing heavy payloads. The new Durango has the greatest towing capacity in its class. An optional R/T Tow 'n Go package includes wheels, tires, sports exhaust as well as an integrated high-performance Brembo braking system. The SRT Hellcat can pull an incredible 8,700 pounds (3,946 kg) with surefooted confidence.

Power must be harnessed and channeled effectively. This is where the 2021 Durango SRT Hellcat's eight-speed transmission comes in. It automatically transfers optimal power to all four wheels. From the cabin, you can select the driving mode best suited for any number of conditions. With the touch of a button on the newly equipped center console, you can quickly alternate between Sport, Track, Snow, and Tow modes.

The new Durango SRT Hellcat 2021 has a cool attitude and is sure to attract a lot of attention. Dodge designers heavily reworked the front fascia and grille. New bi-functional projector headlights and running lights are offered as standard.

3 MAIN CHARACTERISTICS

MOST POWERFUL SUV EVER MADE
BEST-IN-CLASS TOWING CAPACITY
RARE EDITION AND LIMITED PRODUCTION

Reservation BOOK YOURS NOW

Inspired by the Dodge Challenger, the interior of the 2021 Durango SRT Hellcat has the distinctive style of a muscle car. At first glance inside, the largest-in-class 10.1 inch screen and infotainment system literally display a digital cockpit. The touchscreen allows you to control satellite radio, GPS navigation system, and pair up to two Bluetooth smartphones and devices with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto.

REDESIGNED INTERIOR


The new Uconnect 5 system allows you to use Amazon’s Alexa voice recognition to control many of the vehicle’s functions. Now you can lock and unlock the doors, start the vehicle, play music and so much more just by asking.

Inspired by formula racing, the 2021 Durango SRT Hellcat features a flat-base steering wheel with steering wheel-mounted paddle shifters. Both the steering wheel and seats are heated to ensure warmth and comfort even on the coldest days.

The 2021 Durango SRT Hellcat will be offered for a single year only, and fewer than 2000 models are expected to be assembled. Ready to order now, the first models will arrive at your dealership by early 2021.

If you’re looking for a Durango with a little less rumble, keep in mind that your dealer is also offering the entire 2021 Durango lineup of SXT, GT, Citadel and R/T models.

As always, Dodge vehicles come with a 3-year or 60,000 km basic warranty and 24-hour roadside assistance. The powertrain is guaranteed for 5 years or 100,000 km.

 

Reservation BOOK YOURS NOW

4 ASPECTS

  • 01

    HELLCAT ENGINE

    A supercharged 6.2L V8 with 710 horsepower and 645 lb-ft of torque.

  • 02

    TOWING CAPACITY

    Up to 8,700 pounds (3946 kg)

  • 03

    NEW DRIVING MODES

    Sport, Track, Snow, and Tow

  • 04

    REDESIGNED INTERIOR

    An available 10. 1 inch touchscreen with infotainment system.

Important! Tous les clients doivent porter un masque. Consultez nos mesures préventives.

3350, rue Wellington, Verdun, QC, H4G 1T5
Lun 7h30 - 20h00
Mar - Jeu 7h30 - 19h
Ven 7h30 - 19h00
Sam 10h00 - 16h00
Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7h30 - 17h
Ven 7h30 - 14h
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8h30 - 20h00
Ven 8h30 - 19h00
Sam 10h00 - 16h00
Dim Fermé

Important! Tous les clients doivent porter un masque. Consultez nos mesures préventives.

Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat 2021

Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat 2021

PUISSANCE INÉGALÉE

Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat 2021

Sa silhouette est familière. Depuis 1997, le Durango relève fièrement tous les défis sur sa route. La version 2021 n’échappe pas à cette destinée. Sous une allure renouvelée, le VUS a pris du coffre et de la puissance.

LIBÉRER LA BÊTE

Le nouveau modèle Durango SRT Hellcat 2021 fait tourner les têtes. Et pour cause, il s’agit du VUS le plus puissant de tous les temps. Dodge n’a rien laissé de côté pour redéfinir ce qu’un véhicule utilitaire sport devrait offrir de mieux à ses propriétaires.

LIBÉRER LA BÊTE

Sous un capot ventilé, le SRT Hellcat cache un moteur V8 de 6,2L suralimenté. La bête peut développer 710 chevaux et un couple de 645 lb-pi. Lorsque la cavalerie se met en marche, elle file le 0-100 km/h en seulement 3,5 secondes et culmine à une vitesse de 290km/h.

C’est donc dire que les propriétaires du Durango SRT Hellcat 2021 ont entre les mains un véhicule construit pour la performance.

Tous ces chevaux sont aussi très utiles pour remorquer des charges utiles. Le nouveau Durango dispose de la meilleure capacité de remorquage de sa catégorie. Équipé de l’ensemble R/T Tow ‘n Go en option, qui adopte des roues, pneus et un échappement sport, ainsi que de l’ensemble de freins hautes performances Brembo, le SRT Hellcat peut tirer 8 700 livres (3 946 kg) sans sourciller.

Une telle puissance doit être matée afin d’être canalisée à bon escient. C’est ici qu’entre en jeu la transmission à huit rapports du Durango SRT Hellcat 2021 qui transfert la puissance aux quatre roues. De l’habitacle, vous pouvez choisir le mode de conduite qui sied le mieux à la situation. D’un simple touché de bouton, situé sur la nouvelle console centrale intégrée, vous pouvez choisir entre les modes Sport, Track (piste), Snow (neige), ou Tow (remorquage).

Le nouveau Durango SRT Hellcat 2021 attire les regards. Les designers de Dodge ont retravaillé le bouclier avant et la calandre. De nouveaux phares protecteurs bifonctionnels à DEL sont proposés de série.

3 CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

PLUS PUISSANT DE TOUS LES TEMPS
MEILLEURE CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE DE SA CATÉGORIE
EXCLUSIF ET RARE

Reservation RESERVEZ LE VOTRE

L’habitacle du Durango SRT Hellcat 2021 a été entièrement revu et s’est inspiré de celui de la Challenger. D’emblée, le grand écran de 10,1 pouces en option du système d’infodivertissement en met plein la vue. Vous pourrez y contrôler d’un simple toucher la radio satellite, le système de navigation GPS, jusqu’à deux téléphones intelligents Bluetooth et vos appareils avec Apple CarPlay et Android Auto.

INTÉRIEUR REDESSINÉ


Le nouveau système Uconnect 5 permet d’utiliser Alexa d’Amazon pour contrôler diverses fonctions du véhicule grâce à la voix. Ainsi, vous pourrez déverrouiller les portières, démarrer le véhicule, faire jouer de la musique et plus encore.

Le Durango SRT Hellcat 2021 propose un volant à partie inférieure plate inspiré de la course. Il est muni de palettes de changement de vitesse au volant. Le volant et les sièges sont chauffants pour assurer un meilleur confort lors des journées froides.

Le Durango SRT Hellcat 2021 ne sera offert qu’une seule année. Moins de 2000 exemplaires devraient être assemblés. Déjà prêts pour les commandes, les premiers modèles arriveront chez votre concessionnaire au début de 2021.

Si vous désirez une version moins vitaminée de votre Durango, sachez que votre concessionnaire dispose à nouveau cette année des versions bien connues SXT, GT, Citadel et R/T.

Comme toujours, les produits Dodge possèdent une garantie de base de 3 ans ou 60 000 km et une assistance routière en tout temps. Le groupe motopropulseur est garanti 5 ans ou 100 000 km.

 

Reservation RESERVEZ LE VOTRE

4 ASPECTS

  • 01

    MOTEUR HELLCAT

    Un V8 de 6,2L suralimenté de 710 chevaux et de 645 lb-pi de couple

  • 02

    CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE

    Jusqu’à 8 700 livres (3 946 kg)

  • 03

    NOUVEAUX MODES DE CONDUITE

    Sport, Track (piste), Snow (neige), ou Tow (remorquage)

  • 04

    HABITACLE RENOUVELÉ

    Grand écran de 10,1 pouces en option d’infodivertissement